Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kidlington CC app

View

Match Reports

June 2019

Sat 8 Jun, 13:30, League
3rds short on runs again

3rds short on runs again

By Paul Hewitt

4 for Baiju on his return and Sam Fransham gets his first senior wickets.

May 2019

Sat 18 May, 13:30, League
KCC 3rds finally win!!!

KCC 3rds finally win!!!

By Paul Hewitt

Magnificent bowling and devastating hitting from Dogar gets Kidlington a valuable win. By Oscar Hewitt

Sat 11 May, 13:30, League
Kcc 3s outplayed at Chippy

Kcc 3s outplayed at Chippy

By Paul Hewitt

Batting fails again but bowlers perform well

Sat 4 May, 13:30, League
3s go down fighting at Charlbury

3s go down fighting at Charlbury

By Paul Hewitt

3s short of runs but lots of positives

Fixtures
Thu 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
Kidlington CC 1st XI Hook Norton
League 13:30
h
Kidlington CC 2nd XI Swinbrook
League 13:30
a
Kidlington CC 3rd XI Stanton Harcourt II
League 13:30
Sun 23 Jun
h
Kidlington CC 1st XI Hook Norton
Cup 13:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
Kidlington CC 1st XI Brill
League 13:30
a
Kidlington CC 2nd XI Oxenford III
League 13:30
h
Kidlington CC 3rd XI Charlbury III
League 13:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors