Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kidlington CC app

View

Kidlington CC 1st XI - The team

Sam Rodway

Batsman Right Handed
W 6 L 3 D 0
Also plays for Kidlington Knight Riders

Player sponsor

Batting
  • Innings 9
  • Not Out 2
  • Runs 256
  • High score 73
  • Avg. 36.6
  • 50+ 1
 
 
 
Dismissals Bowled (3) Caught (3) Run Out (1)
Bowling
  • Overs 23.1
  • Runs 129
  • Wickets 5
  • Best 3/13
  • Avg. 25.8
  • Econ. 5.6
  • SR 27.8
 
 
Dismissals Leg Before Wicket (2) Caught (3)
Fielding
  • Catches 2
 
 
 
April 2019
Sun 28 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance 40*, 0/16
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 13:30
a
League
W
Performance 19, 3/13
Sat 18 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 14
Sat 25 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance 39, 0/81
June 2019
Sat 8 Jun, 13:30
h
League
L
Performance 6, 1/13
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
h
League
C
Sun 23 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance 25, 1/6
Sat 29 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance 38
July 2019
Sat 6 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance 73*
Sat 13 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance 2

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors