Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kidlington CC app

View

Kidlington CC 1st XI - The team

Sahil Kalyan

All Rounder
W 4 L 9 D 0
Batting
  • Innings 14
  • Not Out 3
  • Runs 441
  • High score 74
  • Avg. 40.1
  • 50+ 3
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
Dismissals Bowled (4) Caught (4) Leg Before Wicket (3)
Bowling
  • Overs 3
  • Runs 24
  • Wickets 1
  • Best 1/24
  • Avg. 24.0
  • Econ. 8.0
  • SR 18.0
 
Dismissals Caught (1)
Fielding
  • Catches 2
 
 
 
May 2018
Sat 19 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance 45
Sat 26 May, 13:30
a
L
Performance 6
June 2018
Sat 2 Jun, 13:30
a
L
Performance 0
Sat 9 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance 0
Sat 16 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance 27
Sat 23 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance 62
Sat 30 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance 32, 1/24
July 2018
Sat 7 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance 48*
Sat 14 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance 65*
Sat 21 Jul, 13:30
h
L
Performance 8
Sat 28 Jul, 13:30
a
L
Performance 11
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 13:30
h
W
Performance 45*
Sat 18 Aug, 13:30
h
L
Performance 18
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 13:30
h
T
Performance 74

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors