Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kidlington CC app

View

Kidlington CC 1st XI - The team

Kamran Ramzan

Bowler Left Arm
W 7 L 4 D 0
Batting
  • Innings 6
  • Not Out 2
  • Runs 47
  • High score 18
  • Avg. 11.8
 
 
 
Dismissals Leg Before Wicket (1) Bowled (2) Caught (1)
Bowling
  • Overs 104
  • Runs 321
  • Wickets 20
  • Best 5/38
  • Avg. 16.1
  • Econ. 3.1
  • SR 31.2
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
Dismissals Caught (4) Leg Before Wicket (4) Bowled (12)
Fielding
  • Catches 3
  • Run outs 2
 
 
 
April 2019
Sun 28 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance 1/16
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 13:30
a
League
W
Performance 1, 0/10
Sat 11 May, 13:30
h
League
L
Performance 1*, 3/26
Sat 18 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 1/15
Sat 25 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance 4, 0/61
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun, 13:30
a
L
Performance 17, 3/42
Sat 8 Jun, 13:30
h
League
L
Performance 6, 5/38
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
h
League
C
Sat 22 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance 2/13
Sun 23 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance 18*, 2/16
July 2019
Sat 6 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance 1/48
Sat 13 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance 2/36

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors