Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kidlington CC app

View

Kidlington CC 1st XI - The team

Ben Bollig

W 5 L 4 D 0
Also plays for Kidlington CC 2nd XI , Kidlington CC 3rd XI
Batting
  • Innings 7
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 93
  • High score 34
  • Avg. 15.5
  • Ducks 2
 
 
Dismissals Caught (3) Leg Before Wicket (3)
Fielding
  • Catches 9
 
 
 
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 14
Sat 19 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance 0
June 2018
Sat 2 Jun, 13:30
a
L
Performance 7
Sat 9 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance 0
Sat 16 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance 16*
July 2018
Sat 7 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Sat 14 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Sat 28 Jul, 13:30
a
L
Performance 22
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 13:30
h
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 13:30
h
T
Performance 34

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors