Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kidlington CC app

View

Kidlington CC 1st XI - The team

Ben Bollig

W 6 L 3 D 0
Also plays for Kidlington CC 2nd XI , Kidlington CC 3rd XI
Batting
  • Innings 8
  • Not Out 5
  • Runs 95
  • High score 17
  • Avg. 31.7
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals Run Out (1) Caught (1) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Fielding
  • Catches 2
  • Stumpings 4
 
 
 
April 2019
Sun 28 Apr, 13:00
a
W
Performance 17*
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 13:30
a
League
W
Performance 14*
Sat 18 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 4*
Sat 25 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance 13
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun, 13:30
a
L
Performance 15
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
h
League
C
Sat 22 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance 17*
Sat 29 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance 0
July 2019
Sat 6 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Sat 13 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance 15*

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors