Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kidlington CC app

View

Dates for the youth season

By Mark Fransham

Training sessions and fixture dates now available

The dates for the 2019 youth season are now on the website:

- outdoor training sessions for under 11s and under 13s are on Friday nights, 6.00-7.30, starting Friday 26 April
- under 11, under 13 and under 15 fixtures are now listed on each team page
- under 11 fixtures start on Sunday 5 May v Freeland
- under 13 season begins on Thursday 25 April v Bletchingdon
- under 15 season starts on Monday 6 May v Oxford
- All Stars sessions for 5-8 year-olds will take place on Friday nights, 4.45-5.45, starting on Friday 10 May

Here's looking forward to a great summer of cricket!

Updated 11:28 - 24 Apr 2019 by Mark Fransham

Where next?

Youth season details 2019 Everything you need to know...
Cricket for children aged 5 to 8 All Stars is coming to Kidlington! 8 weeks of non-stop fun for younger players

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
Kidlington CC 1st XI Hook Norton
League 13:30
h
Kidlington CC 2nd XI Swinbrook
League 13:30
a
Kidlington CC 3rd XI Stanton Harcourt II
League 13:30
Sun 23 Jun
h
Kidlington CC 1st XI Hook Norton
Cup 13:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
Kidlington CC 1st XI Brill
League 13:30
a
Kidlington CC 2nd XI Oxenford III
League 13:30
h
Kidlington CC 3rd XI Charlbury III
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors